What to Expect from Nvidia’s RTX 40-Series Event

Nvidia is Preparing to Unveil its Next-Generation GPUs Today

We’re awaiting to see the upcoming RTX 40-series, with speculations claiming two RTX 4080 models and one RTX 4090.

Nvidia has been hyping the arrival of the RTX 40-series for a few days now, and even has a 40-hour timer that incorporates references to Ada Lovelace. Lovelace is Nvidia’s suspected next-generation GPU architecture, which we’ll learn a lot more about during today’s special broadcast from Nvidia’s GTC AI conference. Jensen Huang, CEO of Nvidia, will deliver the opening keynote address at GTC today.

When will the Nvidia RTX 40-Series Event Begin?

The Nvidia event will begin on September 20th at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. IST

Where Can I Tune to Watch the Nvidia Event?

Nvidia RTX 40-Series Announcement

The Nvidia event will be livestreamed on Nvidia.com, Nvidia’s YouTube channel, and Twitch. Nvidia’s webcast is also embedded above. If you are unable to attend the live event, a recording is usually made available on YouTube shortly thereafter.

We will be following all Nvidia announcements during the event, so keep checking for the most up-to-date information on Nvidia’s next-generation GPUs.

What do you think about this Launch? Let us know below.
Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter for latest updates.
For latest news in your hands Follow us on Google News.

Suyog
He is a simple guy who likes to write about gaming and anime in his free time or else he could be seen playing with his dog or spending quality time with nature.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest stories

Become a VIP

Get the daily email from GamerVIP that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Join our mailing list to become a VIP and stay informed, for free.

-Advertisements-

You might also like...